Member Schools

become a member

The following ISN Members have a deep appreciation for innovative, collaborative educational practices and how transformative they can be in all of our lives. They believe in not only maintaining the excellent practices they've begun, but also in building and sustaining these practices for the future. Our members are what makes the ISN who we are. We urge you to consider membership and become part of this movement that is focused on innovations in teaching and learning.


Appleton Area School District Appleton WI
Birchwood School District Birchwood WI
Eau Claire Area School District Eau Claire WI
Gilman School District Gilman WI
Monona Grove School District Monona WI
Northwood School District Minong WI
Nā Lei Na'auao Alliance for Native Hawaiian Education Kamuela HI
School District of Tigerton Tigerton WI
Solon Springs School District Solon Springs WI
Sun Prairie School District Sun Prairie WI
Viroqua Area School District Viroqua WI
Watertown Unified School District Watertown WI


7Rivers Design La Crosse WI
Akii-gikinoo'amaading Charter School Hayward WI
Anthony Acres Mondovi
Appleton Bilingual School Appleton WI
Appleton Career Academy Appleton WI
Appleton Public Montessori Appleton WI
Appleton Technical Academy Appleton WI
Appleton eSchool Appleton WI
Arena Community Elementary School (ACES) Arena WI
Birchwood Blue Hills Charter School Birchwood WI
Birchwood Public Montessori Charter School Birchwood WI
Central Wisconsin STEM Academy Nekoosa WI
Chain Exploration Center Waupaca WI
Chippewa Valley Montessori Charter School Eau Claire WI
Clark Street Community School Middleton WI
Class ACT Park Falls WI
Connections Public Charter School Hilo HI
Endeavor Charter School Watertown WI
Fond du Lac STEM Academy Fond du Lac WI
Fond du Lac STEM Institute Fond du Lac WI
Girls Leadership Academy of Milwaukee (GLAM) Milwaukee WI
Hawai'i Academy of Arts and Sciences Pahoa HI
Howe Elementary School Wisconsin Rapids WI
ISN Example School Madison WI
Idea Charter School Weston WI
Innovations STEM Academy Sparta WI
International Trilingual School of Warsaw Warsaw
John Dewey Academy of Learning Green Bay WI
Kaleidoscope Academy Appleton WI
Kawaikini New Century Public Charter School Lihuʻe HI
Kenosha School of Technology Enhanced Curriculum Kenosha WI
Kihei Charter School Kihei HI
Kua O Ka Lā NCPCS Pahoa HI
Link2Learn Virtual Charter School Chetek WI
Longfellow MSTEM Wauwatosa WI
MG21 Liberal Arts Charter School Monona WI
Madison Collective School Madison Wisconsin
Mead Elementary Charter School Wisconsin Rapids WI
NOVA Tech (TransCenter for Youth) Milwuakee WI
NorthStar Community Charter School Minong WI
Northern Lakes Regional Academy Rice Lake WI
Northwest Passage High School Coon Rapids MN
Northwood Middle and High School Minong WI
Oredocker Project School Ashland WI
Ouisconsing School of Collaboration Lodi WI
Prairie Phoenix Academy Sun Prairie WI
School for Agricultural & Environmental Studies Fox Lake WI
School of Options and Applied Research (SOAR) Land O'Lakes WI
Spring Valley School District Spring Valley WI
Summit View INC Elementary Waukesha WI
TAGOS Leadership Academy Janesville WI
The Alliance School Milwaukee WI
The Delta School Wilson AR
The Riveredge Outdoor Learning Elementary School Saukville WI
Tomorrow River Community Charter School Amherst Junction WI
Tri-County Early College Murphy NC
Urban Assembly School for Green Careers New York NY
Valley New School Appleton WI
Waukesha STEM Academy Waukesha WI
Wildlands Science Research Charter School Fall Creek WI
eAchieve Academy Waukesha WI
eSucceed Gilman WI
i4Learning Community School Campbellsport WI